27 Years DRUMS ONLY Gianco Fucitos DRUMS ONLY-Switzerland

DRUMS ONLY-Switzerland

THE Place for Drummers
and Percussionists

Militärstrasse 105
CH-8004 Zürich-City
Tel: +41 44 242 39 42
Fax: +41 44 241 30 48
Mobile: +41 79 445 45 55
Email: info@drumsonly.ch

Link to the Up-to-date-Site
Link to the Drumshop-Site
Link to the Drum School-Site
Link to the Rentals-Site
Link to the Rehearsal-Studios-Site
Link to the Contact-Site
Link to the Gianco Fucito-Site
Link to the Links-Site
Link to the Sitemap-Site
Link to Banner Download-Site
german english
Logo Drumsonly



O p e n i n g  H o u r s
Mo – Fr 10.00 – 12.00 h
  13.30 – 18.30 h
Sa 10.00 – 16.00 h

DVD Sale from stock – special offer €uro 20.– / Fr. 25.– per DVD

DVD Lagerverkauf 2013 >>> List (.doc)

>>> List (.pdf)


prices are subject to change!

Tommy Igoe DVD   Tommy Igoe – Groove Essentials


>>> Vorbestellungen hier

CHF 54.–

Modern Drummer Festival-DVD   Jojo Mayer, Secret Weapons for the Modern Drummer

New DVD from Jojo Mayer. Double-DVD, 3 h. Coming July 2007

>>> Order in advance here


Modern Drummer Festival-DVD   Modern Drummer Festival 2006

Four DVDs feature unprecedented coverage of the world-famous drumming event with over 12 hours of exceptional performances, exclusive interviews and extensive educational material.

Saturday, 2 DVD, 6 h 20 min
Stewart Copeland With Gizmo
Thomas Lang & Luis Conte
Gospel / R&B Summit
Teddy Campbell – Marvin McQuitty
Gerald Heyward – Aaron Spears
Jason McGerr
Glenn Kotche
Ronald Bruner Jr.

Sunday, 2 DVD, 6 h 30 min
Steve Smith’s Jazz Legacy
Danny Seraphine With CTA
Bobby Sanabria & Ascension
Mike Mangini
Brann Dailor
Dave DiCenso

CHF 140.–

4 DVD-Set incl.

Thomas Lang-DVD   Thomas Lang
Creative Coordination And Advanced Foot Technique

Three DVDs, seven hours drumming (coordination und foot-technique)

Running time: 420 min.
Language: Englisch / German

CHF 94.–

More DVD: current list of all DVD
(download PDF)

prices are subject to change! shipping and handling exclusive!

Top of Page
Link to Hudson Music

Multimedia for musicians!

design: mann & maus Download Legal Disclaimer